Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy
Dunlan Tea - a website operated by Dunhuang International Development Co., Ltd., attaches great importance to your privacy protection and will collect, process and utilize your personal data in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act and this Privacy Policy. Provide the exercise and protection of your personal data rights.
The scope of this privacy policy
This Privacy Policy and the notices contained herein shall apply only to the websites owned and operated by Dunhuang International Development Limited and may contain many links or services provided by other partners, Partner's privacy policy and personal data protection, please refer to the linked website or the partner website.
Personal Data Protection Act should be informed of matters
Collecting unit:Dun Lan International Development Co., Ltd. - Dun Lan tea industry
Purpose of Collection: To provide related services, marketing, contracts, similar contracts or other legal related matters, customer management and services, online shopping and other e-commerce services, advertising and business conduct management services of the Company, Business defined by the articles of association.

Intimate reminder: The Internet is not a secure data transmission environment, please use this site, please do not disclose your personal information, because the information may be collected by others, especially on the Internet to speak out Occasions, such as chat rooms, message boards, should also avoid the publication of personal identity, password or e-mail and other related information.

Personal information collection
1.When you visit the company's Web site operators do not take the initiative to request personal information.
2.When you complete the shopping process or participate in other activities, the website will ask you to log in your personal data in order to complete the transaction and related services.
3.In order to protect the rights and interests of all members, the first visit to the consumer site customers, as long as confirm the completion of the transaction, it automatically upgraded to membership.
4.Please confirm that the personal information provided by you is true and correct, and we will not be responsible for any damages or mistakes caused by inaccurate or incomplete information provided in your data.
5.If you refuse to provide personal information, you may not be able to fully utilize some of the services of this website. For example: online shopping
6.Please keep your membership account and password, do not provide the above information to anyone who is allowed to use your personal information to apply or use account, password, the company will not assume any responsibility to improper use of the password.
7.If you use other people's computers or public computers, remember to close your browser to prevent others from seeing the above information to get your account.
Exercise the power of personal data
According to Article 3 of the PDPA, you have the right to inquire about or request a review of your personal information, request the system to make a copy, request for supplementation or correction, and request the cessation of collection, processing or utilization of the requested information. You may exercise your right to exercise the right by sending an email to (dunlan.tea@gmail.com) (for the purpose of avoiding any missed emails or any other reason) After receiving your request, handle it as soon as possible. However, due to the performance of this site, the business must, and in accordance with relevant laws and regulations, must be prepared for tea transaction information, except in this case.
Personal information collection, processing and use of instructions

1.In the future, we may post some of the information of this website on the information page of your social activities through your Facebook or similar social service system if you have obtained your consent. If you do not agree with the publication of such information, please do not click Agree or remove the information through the membership service of the community afterwards or refuse the website to continue to post relevant information. If you have any questions, can still contact with the company, the company will help you identify and handle related issues.

2.If you fill in the shipping address, contact person, contact information and other non-personal information, you agree to obtain the consent of the parties to provide to the Company, and on behalf of the company on the pre-statutory notice to be informed. The Company will not provide your personal information to a third party at will unless it is required to be provided to the judicial, prosecutorial agencies, competent authorities, or third parties in cooperation with the Company to perform the necessary activities.

3.When the Company or this website is wholly or partially divided and operated by an independent subsidiary and acquired or acquired by another third party, resulting in the conversion of the right to operate, the Company will announce the relevant details in advance and the Company or this All or part of the user information owned by the website may also be transferred to the third party under the condition of the transfer of the operation right. Limited to the personal data relating to the conversion service. If the Company or part of the website is operated and transferred to a third party, you are still a member of the Company. If you do not expect the Company to use your personal information in the future, you may exercise the power according to this Privacy Policy.

Cookie
In order to facilitate the future identification, when you use this website service, our company may set and access the cookie on your computer. You can decide whether to allow the use of Cookie Technology by setting your computer or Internet access device. If you turn off the Cookie, it may cause some inconvenience or partial function restriction when you use this website service.
Privacy Policy changes
The Company reserves the right to amend this Privacy Policy and the contents of this website at any time, the site will be announced in the same position to change the statement, the members will no longer be individually informed. If you have any questions or disagree with this privacy policy, change or modify it, you can contact us directly or stop using this website by email (dunlan.tew@gmail.com)

隱私權條款

隱私權保護政策
敦藍茶業 -為敦藍國際開發有限公司所經營之相關網站,本公司十分重視您的隱私權保護,將依個人資料保護法及本隱私權政策收集,處理及利用您的個人資料,並提供對您個人資料權利之行使與保護措施。
本隱私政策適用之範圍
本隱私權政策及其所包含之告知事項,僅適用於敦藍國際開發有限公司所擁有及經營的網站,本網站內可能包含許多連結、或其他合作夥伴所提供的服務,各連結網站或合作夥伴的隱私權施明及個人資料保護有關之告知事項,請參閱該連結網站或合作夥伴網站。
個人資料保護法應告知事項
收集單位:敦藍國際開發有限公司- 敦藍茶業
收集目的:提供本公司相關服務、行銷、契約、類似契約或其他法律相關事務、客戶管理與服務、網路購物及其他電子商務服務、廣告及商業行為管理服務、以及經營合於營業登記項目或組織章程所定之業務。

貼心提醒:網際網路並不是一個安全的資料傳輸環境,請您在使用本網站時,切勿公開透露您的個人資料,因該資料有可能會被其他人收集使用,特別是網路上公開發言場合,如聊天室、留言板,更應避免發表個人身分、密碼或電子郵件等相關資料。

個人資料收集
1.當您瀏覽本公司經營之相關網站時,不會主動要求輸入個人資料。
2.當您完成購物流程或參加其他活動時,網站會要求您登錄個人資料,以便完成交易與相關服務。
3.為了保障各位會員權益,第一次光臨本網站消費的顧客,只要確認完成交易後,即自動升級為會員。
4.請確認您所提供的個人資料真時準確,本公司不會承擔您資料中所提供不準確或不完整資訊所造成之損害或錯誤,此將需由您自行負責。
5.如果您拒絕提供個人資料,可能將無法充分利用本網站某些服務。例如: 線上購物
6.請您妥善保管您的會員帳號及密碼,勿將上述資料提供給任何人獲允許任何人以您的個人資料申請或使用帳號、密碼,本公司不會承擔任何不當使用密碼之責任。
7.如果您使用他人共用電腦或公用電腦,請記得關閉瀏覽器,以防他人看到上述資料取得您帳號的方法。
行使個人資料權力方式
依個人資料保護法第3條規定,您就您的個人資料享有查詢或請求閱覽、請求製給複製本、請求補充或更正、請求停止收集、處理或利用、請求刪除之權利。您可透過寄送電子郵件至(dunlan.tea@gmail.com)(為避免電子郵件系統漏信或其他原因無法收悉,以本公司回覆收悉為準)方式行使上開權利,本公司將收悉您的請求後,儘快處理。但因本網站執行職務、業務必須,以及依相關法令規定,必須存檔備茶之交易資料,不在此限。
個人資料收集處理及利用說明

1.未來本公司可能會透過Facebook或類似社群服務系統,取得您得同意後,將部分本網站的資訊發布於您社群活動資訊頁面,若您不同意該等訊息之發布,請您勿點選同意鍵,或於事後透過該社群服務支會員機制移除該等資訊或拒絕本網站繼續發布相關信息。若有任何問題,仍可與本公司聯絡,本公司將協助您確認、處理相關問題。

2.若您所填寫之送貨地址、連絡人、連絡方式等非您本人之個人資料,您同意以取得各該當事人之同意提供予本公司,並以代本公司就前開法定告知事項予以告知。除依法應提供於司法、檢調機關、相關主管機關、或與本公司協力廠商為執行相關活動必要範微利用外,本公司將不會任意將您的個人資料提供於第三人。

3.當本公司或本網站全部或部分分割、獨立子公司經營、被其他第三者併購或收購資產,導致經營權轉換時,本公司會於事前將相關細節公告於本網站,且本公司或本網站所擁有之全部或部分使用者資訊亦可能在經營權轉換的狀況下轉移給第三人。惟限於與該經營權轉換服務相關個人資料。若本公司或本網站部分營運轉予第三人,您仍為本公司會員,若您不希望本公司後續利用您的個人資料,您可以依本隱私權政策向本公司行使權力。

Cookie
為便於日後的辨識,當您使用本網站服務時,本公司可能會在您的電腦上設定與存取Cookie。您可以透過設定您的電腦或上網設備,決定是否允許Cookie技術的使用,若您關閉Cookie時,可能會造成您使用本網站服務時之不便或部分功能限制。
隱私權政策之修改
本公司有權隨時修改本隱私政策及本網站各項內容之權力,將於網站同一位置公告更改聲明外,不會再對會員進行個別通知。若您對本隱私權保護政策有任何問題或不同意改等變更或修改,可利用電子郵件(dunlan.tew@gmail.com)直接與本公司連繫或停止使用本網站服務。