BrandSpirit

Find the Bole, sometimes more important than the Maxima, the same, find a good tea, and sometimes more important than the product packaging and advertising copy important!

Tea has always been an indispensable basic ingredient in daily life since the beginning of the millennium. With the change of times and eating habits, the change of drinking tea has become simple with the evolution of various business models. However, Close health, money and the original original intention of drinking tea.

Good tea - is really learning! Prerequisite You can buy good tea, tea ceremony - is also a knowledge, the focus is that tea can be genuine.

Taiwan has proud mountain oolong tea, such as Alishan, Lishan, Dayu Ridge, Sun Moon Lake tea, oriental beauty tea ... and so on, because the first people hard work cultivation and continuous improvement of sophisticated tea making technology world-famous , Now ... what is left behind?

Dun Lan Tea Industry founders run their own business trip to B & B, feeling many overseas and even local tourists, attracted the advertised in major tea producing areas of Taiwan tea, either for gifts or for their own use, but do not know how to pick tea, so some products External packaging and advertising copy attracted, some hope that the cheaper, but in fact bought a poor mix of imported tea leaves Taiwan tea, or even directly under the name of Taiwan tea packaging sales, as well as non-food safety inspection source The problem of tea, all kinds of extremely best business practices exactly the same ... In the actual brewing brewing tasting prototype revealed, the face of foreign customers, please help us to identify authentic and fake, and asked the price is reasonable or not the moment, really Let us be ashamed ....

The artist's social responsibility has always been to persevere in the long way to create a lonely road.

The social responsibility of selling Chalong is always to hesitate to find a way to find good tea.

Now ~ You can start to feel comfortable about handing over the best tea to us. We insist on providing Taiwanese tea and finding the most original taste.

Taste good tea - people who understand life, Dun Lan Tea Industry, know Taiwan's tea house. Let Dun Lan bring you into mature adult tea new concept.

20180830184400n518

品牌精神

找對 伯樂,有時比 千里馬 重要,同樣的,找對好茶,有時比產品包裝及廣告文案更來的重要!

茶,千年以來從來都是生活飲食裡不可或缺之基本,隨著時代及飲食習慣的改變,飲茶的變化隨著各種商業模式的演化,已經變得不簡單,但隨之而來的是攸關健康、金錢以及最原始的飲茶初衷。

品好茶 - 的確是門學問! 前提在您能買到好茶,送茶禮 – 也是一門學問,重點是茶能貨真價實。

台灣曾經引以為傲的高山烏龍茶,如阿里山、梨山、大禹嶺、日月潭紅茶、東方美人茶...等,因為先人們努力耕耘開墾及不斷改良精進的製茶技術而舉世聞名,如今…留下的是什麼?值得大家省思…

敦藍茶業創辦人自身經營民宿旅業,有感於許多國外甚至本地旅客,慕名買了標榜各大茶產區的台灣茶,不論是送禮或自用,但因不懂得挑選茶,所以有的被產品外在包裝及廣告文案所吸引,有的是希望便宜就好,但實際上卻買到了劣質進口茶葉混合台灣茶,更甚者是直接打著台灣茶的包裝的名義銷售,還有無食品安全檢驗來源有問題的茶葉,各種極盡所能的商業手法如出一轍...在實際拆封沖泡品嚐而原型畢露,面對國外顧客請我們幫忙評鑑認定真假,及詢問價格合理與否當下,著實讓我們慚愧不堪….

藝術家的社會責任,始終在於鍥而不捨,長路漫漫的孤獨創作之路。

賣茶郎的社會責任,始終在於義無反顧,翻山越嶺的尋找好茶之路。

現在開始 ~ 您可以開始放心把選好茶的事交給我們,我們堅持提供台灣原產好茶,找回最原始滋味

品味好茶 - 懂生活之人,敦藍茶業,懂台灣好茶之家 。讓敦藍帶您走進成熟大人的品茗新觀念。

201808301843436qEx